Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
KATZ Professional Development Days - Giving and Receiving Feedback


4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Start Day
CAPM Exam Prep Workshops (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
KATZ Professional Development Days - Crisis Management


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

All Day
CAPM Exam Prep Workshops (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Google Adwords Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Professional Development Days - Utilizing Strengths Finder Assessment when Working...


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

End Day
CAPM Exam Prep Workshops (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Google Adwords Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GRP Professional Development Workshop


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

End Day
Winter Recess for Students (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, January 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12

Friday, January 12, 2018

All Day
MACC Spring Orientation


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MS Programs Community Luncheon


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CPA Information Session


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday - University is Closed


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

19

Friday, January 19, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OPT/CPT Session with Richard Sherman


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Entrepreneurial Cafe - "Team Building"


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Social @ Katz


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search