Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Time MBA Salute


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

6

Friday, April 06, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Social @ Katz


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

13

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21 Club Lunch and Puppy Rugs


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

20

Friday, April 20, 2018

12:00 AM
EBL Day/McKinsey Cup


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
VIRTUAL BRIEFING EuroForum: City Networks and the Pittsburgh Glasgow Project


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

27

Friday, April 27, 2018

12:00 AM
Katz Graduation


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
University Graduate Student Graduation


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search