Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TiE Pittsburgh 3rd Annual Start-Up Award & BMR Showcase


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

MASTERS - AMEX Case Competition

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

10

Friday, February 10, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MASTERS - Asian Night Celebration


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

17

Friday, February 17, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
What is Diversity in Global Business? Panel Series - Panel 2 of 3


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online Information Session


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

24

Friday, February 24, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Entrepreneurial Cafe - Customer Discovery


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Business Technology Club - Guest Speaker MBA Alum, Timothy James; Google


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Marketing Club - Social Media Panel: Baron Batch and Dave DiCello


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MASTERS - Golf Club Speakers Bill Valenta & Ned Sherry; Business on the Golf Course and...


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search