Skip to content
Pitt Business Home
Pitt Business

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

All Day
University of Pittsburgh vs. Youngstown State at Heinz Field


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - University of Pittsburgh Closed


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Business of Humanity Project (Case Competition) - Application Start Date


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Meet with an Amazon Manager: Pathway Operations Manager


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Meet with an Amazon Manager: Senior Product Manager


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Meet with an Amazon Manager: Senior Product Manager


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

8

Friday, September 08, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Add/Drop Deadline


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
PwC China Sourcing Initiative


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mock Interview Day


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Native Accent Session


1 More...
9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All Day
University of Pittsburgh vs. Penn State (at Penn State)


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

15

Friday, September 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pitt Business Career Fair Prep with Don Norrington (Open to All MS Programs)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Conference and Career Fair Prep


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All Day
University of Pittsburgh vs. Oklahoma State (at Heinz Field)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Excel Workshop for Masters Students


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Finance Club Kickoff Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Marketing Club Kickoff Meeting


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

11:00 AM
Fall 2017 Career Fair: Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Majors (Multi-Day...


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Fall 2017 Career Fair: Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Majors (Multi-Day...


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
GRP Information Session


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BTC Kickoff Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NAWMBA Kickoff Meeting


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

12:00 AM
MACC Pitt Business Career Fair


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Native Accent Session


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Entrepreneurial Cafe - "Risk Taking"


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

All Day
21 Club - Teacher Care Package Drop Off (MS Programs)


All Day
University of Pittsburgh vs. Georgia Tech (at Georgia Tech)


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
IBA Kickoff Meeting


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thrival Innovation


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

8:00 AM
NBMBAA Conference and Career Fair (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thrival Innovation


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM
NBMBAA Conference and Career Fair (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MACC Internship Poster Session


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Social @ Katz


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

All Day
University of Pittsburgh vs. Rice (at Heinz Field)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search